Caltech Home > PMA Home > Master Calendar
open search form
Show Options

Upcoming Events for Division of Physics, Mathematics and Astronomy

Thursday, February 25, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
Precision Instrumentation Enabled Physics at the LHC & QIS Enabled Discovery for High Energy Physics
  • Cristian Peña, Lederman Fellow, Fermilab,
iCal icon
Friday, February 26, 2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Sebastian Mizera, IAS,
iCal icon
Monday, March 1, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
Loops and Trees in Generic 4d EFT up to operator dimension 8
  • Yingying Li, Fermilab,
iCal icon
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online Event
Quantum Sensors for Direct Detection of Light Dark Matter
  • Noah Kurinsky, FNAL,
iCal icon
Thursday, March 4, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
Designer Atoms and Molecules for Fundamental Science
  • Ronald Fernando Garcia Ruiz, MIT,
iCal icon
Monday, March 8, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Julian Muñoz, Harvard University,
iCal icon
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Risa Wechsler, Professor of Physics, Stanford University,
iCal icon
Thursday, March 11, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Manuel Endres, Caltech,
iCal icon
Friday, March 12, 2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Douglas Stanford, Stanford University,
iCal icon
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Online Event
The LUX-ZEPLIN Dark Matter Experiment
  • Alvine Kamaha, SUNY Albany,
iCal icon
Thursday, April 1, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Rachel Rosen, Columbia University,
iCal icon
Thursday, April 8, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Mansi Kasliwal, Caltech,
iCal icon
Thursday, April 15, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Cristina Marchetti, UC Santa Barbara,
iCal icon
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Louis Taillefer, Université de Sherbrooke,
iCal icon
Thursday, April 29, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Yonit Hochberg, Hebrew University,
iCal icon
Thursday, May 6, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Daniel Boumann, University of Amsterdam,
iCal icon
Thursday, May 13, 2021
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Oskar Painter, Caltech,
iCal icon
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Online Event
TBD
  • Kim Boddy, UT Austin,
iCal icon